Les maisons médicales

 

Les Maisons Médicales

                     Site internet :  http://www.maisonmedicale.org

Liège

Code Postal Ville Rue & numéro COORDONNEES
Agora 4100 SERAING rue de Rotheux 164 Tél: 04 338 53 43
Fax: 04 338 53 27
Mail: contact@agora-online.be
Aquarelle 4460 GRACE HOLLOGNE rue Mathieu de Lexhy 170 Tél: 04 234 22 44
Fax: 04 234 49 25
Mail: mmberleur@hotmail.com
Atoll 4040 HERSTAL rue Large Voie , 5 Tél: 04 264 64 84
Fax: 04 264 64 85
Mail: atoll@mmatoll.be
Bautista 4100 SERAING rue de la Baume 215 Tél: 04 336 88 77
Fax: 04 336 88 97
Mail: bautista@bautista.be
Herma 4020 LIEGE rue Natalis 73 Tél: 04 344 55 40
Fax: 04 344 34 85
Mail: herma@cybernet.be
Houlpays 4020 Liège Thier de la Chartreuse 2 Tél: 04 345 07 87
Fax: 04 345 07 88
Mail: mmleshoulpays@hotmail.com 
Laveu 4000 LIEGE rue des Éburons 16 Tél: 04 253 69 53
Fax: 04 253 17 33
Mail: mmlaveu@mmlaveu.be
Légia 4430 ANS rue de l'Yser 329 Tél: 04 247 42 48
Fax: 04 247 45 16
Mail: Mmed.lalegia@swing.be
MPLP Herstal 4040 HERSTAL avenue Francisco Ferrer 26 Tél: 04 264 73 33
Fax: 04 264 80 50
Mail: herstal@mplp.be
Ougrée 4102 OUGREE rue de la Rose 12 Tél: 04 337 80 80
Fax: 04 330 91 24
Mail: ougree@fmm.be
Oxygène 4100 SERAING place des Verriers 14 Tél: 04 337 56 85
Fax: 04 330 33 99
Mail: o2@swing.be
Passerelle 4020 LIEGE rue Gaston Grégoire 16 Tél: 04 344 94 44
Fax: 04 344 94 50
Mail: mmpasserelle@lapasserelle.be
Solidarités 4100 SERAING rue du Cristal 14 A Tél: 04 338 01 55
Fax: 04 336 42 82
Mail: mm.solidarites@busmail.net
Tilleur 4420 TILLEUR rue Malgarny 2 Tél: 04 233 14 79
Fax: 04 233 03 09
Mail: accueil@mmtilleur.be
Tournesol 4400 FLEMALLE Grand route 240 Tél: 04 234 00 15
Fax: 04 226 62 24
Mail: mmtournesol@busmail.net